Skip Navigation LinksScholarships

 Collegiate Scholarships       2017                     

2016-17 Scholarship Committee​

Chairperson:     Leslie Zalk-Brand

Sue Collins, Barbara Duncan, Pat Smith, Dee Zasio 


Once again, it is the pleasure of the Canyon Lake Woman's Club 

to offer scholarships to the young women of Canyon Lake.  

These scholarships are awarded on the basis of 

academic achievement;  needs; community and school activities. 

A grade point average of 3.5 or better is required


Click on Application 


APPLICATION for Continuing Education


Scholarship 2017  5of10receipients.jpg

2017 Scholarship Recipients​  (5 of 10 recipients present at June 2017 Meeting)​​

 High School Seniors           5 Scholarships awarded $1,500 each

Meagan Brown

Taylor Hankins

Claire Johnston

Danica Loney​

Jordan Strange

Continuing Education        5 Scholarships awarded $1,500 each

Baylee Barckley

Brandi Bemoll

Kaitlyn Hofmeister

Monica MacDonald

Sarah Potter-Smith